How on earth do I go about writing a thesis conclusion convincingly

I’m now in the process of writing my first thesis for my degree course. It hasn’t been as bad as I thought in some ways, but I have to say that I have found it a struggle to get the thesis writing done properly and convincingly.

Getting the research and my point of view woven together into a convincing thesis has been a real struggle for the past few weeks and thankfully it’s starting to come together.

I’ve really been struggling with writing the thesis abstract, and that has taken a week on its own. I’ve really struggled to get across what I’m going to say and the angle I’m coming from without it sounding boring.

And that’s where my confidence has gone. I am still needing to write a thesis conclusion and I haven’t got near that yet.

I’m starting to panic because the deadline is in a week and I’m absolutely nowhere near getting this finish. I’ve actually considered buying help writing a thesis conclusion, and that is actually scaring me a bit. Because that’s the road I am considering going down then I must be under more pressure than I thought I was.

I am speaking to my new blog about this rather than my wife because I think she would be very upset if she knew I was thinking about cheating with my degree course.

So my confession here is that I am thinking about paying someone for writing a thesis conclusion. If I go down that road I’m not really sure what it will mean, and so I need to think hard about it. But with the week deadline looming, and the entire conclusion to write, plus other bits to tie together, I’m really not sure what I’m going to do.

Whatever my decision is, I need to get it decided within the next 24 hours, because if I can’t get it decided in that time that I would have time to order a thesis conclusion from a website that does writing for you, and if I decide I’m not going to cheat I won’t have time to do it myself. So the deadline is looming and the stress over the next day is going to be incredibly high for me.

